Useful Links

Here are links to groups and organisations that you may find helpful

Kingstonfirst BID    www.kingstonfirst.co.uk

Visit Kingston    www.visitkingston.co.uk

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames Council   www.kingston.gov.uk

Kingston Voluntary Action   www.kva.org.uk

Government Business Advice   www.gov.uk/browse/business

Tax, National Insurance, VAT   www.hmrc.gov.uk

Companies House   www.companieshouse.gov.uk

Emergency advice for London businesses   www.londonprepared.gov.uk

Kingston Police   www.met.police.uk/kingston

National Enterprise Network   www.nationalenterprisenetwork.org

South London Partnership   www.southlondonpartnership.co.uk

Kingston University   www.kingston.ac.uk

ICAEW Business Advice Service www.businessadviceservice.com

Kingston College   www.kingston-college.ac.uk

Kingston Pound    www.kingstonpound.org

Local Media

Radio Jackie   www.radiojackie.com

Time & Leisure   www.timeandleisure.co.uk

Surrey Comet   www.surreycomet.co.uk